Mitglieder

Nachfolgend aufglistet finden Sie all unsere Gewerbeverein Mitglieder.

Suche

Mitgliederliste

106
FirmaPLZ / OrtWebsiteBranche
Albin Borer AG4228 Erschwilwww.albin-borer-ag.chBauunternehmung
Alex Jeker Bedachungen4227 BüsserachBedachungen
Alpiq InTec West AG, Filiale Breitenbach4226 Breitenbachwww.alpiq.comElektroinstallationen
Altermatt Hausbau AG4226 Breitenbachwww.altermatthausbau.chArchitektur
andy henzi webdesign + pc-support4226 Breitenbachwww.andy-henzi.chInformatik
Ankli Metallbau AG4228 Erschwilwww.ankli-metallbau.chMetallbau
Apotheke im Wydehof4226 Breitenbachwww.wydehofcenter.chApotheke
Architekturbüro Niklaus Bühler4204 Himmelriedwww.buehler-architekt.chArchitektur
Armin Kündig Baggerunternehmen4227 Büsserachwww.arminkuendig.chBaggerunternehmen
Auto Wydematt AG4226 Breitenbachwww.autowydematt.chGarage
AVUS Treuhand und Logistik AG4226 BreitenbachTreuhand, Logistik
AXA Winterthur, Agentur Laufen4242 Laufenwww.axa-winterthur.chVersicherungen, Vorsorge
AZ Anzeiger AG / Wochenblatt4242 Laufenwww.azmedien.chZeitungen, Zeitschriften
Bäckerei + Shop Jeker4227 Büsserachwww.jeker-beck.chBäckerei, Lebensmittel
Baloise Bank SoBa4226 Breitenbachwww.baloise.chBanken
Baner Publicity Agency4226 Breitenbachwww.baner.chWerbung
Basellandschaftliche Kantonalbank4226 Breitenbachwww.blkb.chBanken
Basler-Versicherung AG4242 Laufenwww.baloise.chVersicherungs- und Vorsorgeberatung
beauty concept4226 Breitenbachwww.beauty-concept.chKosmetisches Institut
Bernhard Borer AG4227 Büsserachwww.bernhardborerag.chUnterlagsböden, Hartbetonbeläge
Bischag AG4227 Büsserachwww.bischag.chBaubranche
BLOCH-OPTIC4226 Breitenbachwww.blochoptic.chOptiker
Bodenacker-Garage4226 BreitenbachGarage
Bologna Getränke4227 Büsserachwww.bologna-getraenke.chGetränkehandel
Borer Consulting GmbH4226 Breitenbachwww.borerconsulting.chPersonal- und Unternehmensberatung
Borer Georg Malergeschäft4228 ErschwilMalergeschäft, Bodenbeläge
Borer hair design4226 Breitenbachwww.borer-hairdesign.chCoiffeur
Borer Hch.Kartenverlag AG4228 Erschwilwww.hch-borer.chKartenverlag
Borer Kernbohrungen GmbH4227 Büsserachwww.borer-gmbh.chKernbohrungen
Borer Kurt AG Sanitär4228 Erschwilwww.kurtborer.chSanitär, Heizung, Solaranlagen
Borer Remo Getränke-Center4226 BreitenbachGetränkehandel
Borer Severin AG4227 Büsserachwww.severinborerag.chMalergeschäft
Business Park Laufental & Thierstein4222 Zwingenwww.bplt.chUnternehmensberatung
Carrosserie Remo Schmid4226 Breitenbachwww.carrosserie-remoschmid.chCarrosserie
Coiffeur Simone4226 BreitenbachCoiffeur
Coiffeursalon Schnoz4226 BreitenbachCoiffeur
Concept 3 AG4226 Breitenbachwww.concept3.chFolierungen, Car-Wrapping
CONCORDIA Schweiz. Kranken- und Unfallversicherung AG4153 Reinachwww.concordia.chVersicherung
creative floristic4226 BreitenbachBlumengeschäft
Die Mobiliar4226 Breitenbachwww.mobi.chVersicherungen, Vorsorge
Durolaminat AG4227 Büsserachwww.durolaminat.chKunststoff
Duti's Sound4226 Breitenbachwww.dutisound.chVermietungen Soundanlagen
EBM Energie AG4142 Münchensteinwww.ebm.chStrom und Netz, Telekom und IT
EGK Gesundheitskasse4242 Laufenwww.egk.chVersicherungen
Einwohnergemeinde Beinwil4229 Beinwilwww.beinwil-so.chGemeindeverwaltung
Einwohnergemeinde Breitenbach4226 Breitenbachwww.breitenbach.chGemeindeverwaltung
Einwohnergemeinde Büsserach4227 Büsserachwww.buesserach.chGemeindeverwaltung
Einwohnergemeinde Erschwil4228 Erschwilwww.erschwil.chGemeindeverwaltung
Elektro Burger AG4226 Breitenbachwww.elektroburger.comEl. Installationen
Eurobus AG4133 Prattelnwww.eurobus.chReisen
Forum Regio Plus4145 Gempenwww.forum-regio-plus.chWirtschaftsförderung
Fürst Kaminfeger4225 Brislachwww.drschwarzpeter.chKaminfeger
Garage Daniel Bieli4226 Breitenbachwww.bieli-garage.chGarage
Garage Remo Borer4228 Erschwilwww.garage-borer.chGarage
Gass Metallbau/Schlosserei4142 MünchensteinMetallbau, Schlosserei
Gipsergeschäft Faik GmbH4222 Zwingenwww.faik.chGipsergeschäft
Haener AG4226 Breitenbachwww.haenerag.chHeizung/Sanitär
Haustechnik Müller4252 BärschwilKaminbau
HG Commerciale4226 Breitenbachwww.hgc.chBaustoffe
Holzherr Muldenservice und Transport AG4226 Breitenbachwww.muldenservice-holzherr.chGipsergeschäft, Muldenservice
Immo Family AG4226 Breitenbachwww.immofamily.chImmobilien
JAA Jeger Apparatebau4226 Breitenbachwww.jaa.chApparatebau
Jeker Haustechnik GmbH4228 Erschwilwww.jekerhaustechnik.chHaustechnik
JK Hörberatung Laufen4226 Breitenbach
KASA AG4226 Breitenbachwww.kasa.chGrosshandel
Landgasthof Weisses Kreuz4226 Breitenbachwww.kreuz-breitenbach.chRestaurant, Hotel
Metzgerei Studer4242 Laufenwww.metzgerei-studer.chMetzgerei
Möbel Kamber + Co.4717 Mümliswilwww.moebelkamber.chMöbel
Modelleisenbahnladen 22B4226 Breitenbachwww.22b.chModelleisenbahnen
Neuschwander AG Garten und Bau4227 Büsserachwww.neuschwander-ag.chGartenbau, Gartenpflege
Nyhof Gartenbau AG4226 Breitenbachwww.nyhof.chGartenarbeiten
O. Jeker AG, Haustechnik/Schwimmbad4226 Breitenbachwww.jeker-haustechnik.chHaustechnik, Schwimmbad
Obligato4227 Büsserachwww.mastracchio.chRechschutzversicherungen, Allg.Versicherungsoptmierungen , Spezialdienste
Online Treuhand AG4153 Reinachwww.onlinetreuhand.chTreuhand, Unternehmensberatung
PriMa Rent GmbH4226 Breitenbachwww.primarent.chBetonwerk
Priohaus GmbH Architekturbüro4226 Breitenbachwww.priohaus.chArchitektur
Radsport Plösser4226 Breitenbachwww.radsportploesser.chVelo, Mofa
Raiffeisenbank Laufental-Thierstein4242 Laufenwww.raiffeisen.chBanken
RAV Laufen4242 LaufenArbeitsvermittlung
Restaurant s'Zäni4226 Breitenbachwww.azb-breitenbach.chRestaurant
Restaurant Traube4227 Büsserachwww.traube-buesserach.chRestaurant
Sägerei Saner AG4227 Büsserachwww.saner-holz.chSägerei
Schild Metallveredelung AG4227 Büsserachwww.metallveredlung.chMetallveredelung
Schloss Carrosserie4227 Büsserachwww.schlosscarrosserie.chCarrosserie
Schlössli Pub Jeker4227www.xn--schlsslipub-ufb.chGastronomie
Schwarzbuebe-Apotheke4226 Breitenbachwww.schwarzbuebe-apotheke.chApotheke
Schwimmbäder Paul Dobler4227 Büsserachwww.schwimmbad-bau-dobler.chSchwimmbadbau
Seppi's Gebäudereinigung AG4227 BüsserachGebäudereinigung
Spaar AG, Heizung, Sanitär4225 Brislachwww.spaar-ag.chHeizung, Sanitär
Stefan Lack, Sonnen- und Wetterschutz4228 Erschwilwww.slack.chSonnenstoren
Steiner Elektriker GmbH4226 Breitenbachwww.steinerelektriker.chElektroinstallationen und Planungen
Strauss AG, Atelier für Natursteine4227 Büsserachwww.straussag.chNatursteine
Studer Fotos/Texte4226 BreitenbachFotos, Texte
Sutterbeck4226 Breitenbachwww.sutterbeck.chBäckerei, Konditorei
topboden Dominik Ackermann4227 Büsserachwww.topboden-humus.chHandel mit Humus und Kies
Treuhandbüro Hänggi AG4227 Büsserachwww.treuhand-haenggi.chTreuhandbüro, Vermögensverwaltung
Trutmann Informatik4226 Breitenbachwww.atit.chInformatik
Tschan Nutzfahrzeuge AG4227 Büsserachwww.tschan-nutzfahrzeuge.chNutzfahrzeuge
U. Baumann AG4226 Breitenbachwww.baumannoberwil.chHaushaltapparate, Küchenverkauf
UBS AG Breitenbach4226 Breitenbachwww.ubs.comBanken
Valiant Bank AG4226 Breitenbachwww.valiant.chBanken
VEBO Breitenbach4226 Breitenbachwww.vebo-breitenbach.chSoziale Dienstleistungen
Vorhang-Boutique4242 Laufenwww.vorhang-boutique.chInnendekoration
Waldner Optik AG4226 Breitenbachwww.waldneroptik.chOptikgeschäft
Wohnwerker Dieter Borer4227 BüsserachMalergeschäft
Zürich Versicherungsgeselslchaft4242 Laufenwww.zurich.chVersicherung

Ehrenmitglieder

In alphapetischer Reihenfolge:

  • Gehrig Bruno
  • Haberthür Peter
  • Marti Alfons
  • Simonetti Josy
  • Sutter Kaspar
  • Thalmann Dora